WordPress Day 3 (Into the Future)

Good Day Dear Reader.

When I began this Blog, I did a quick 2 posts with just a couple of days between them to learn the basics of the site and its systems. As of this writing, it has been over three months since I last used WordPress.

As of this writing, it has been over three months since I last used WordPress.  Now, I have returned.  This break from using the site was deliberate. I intended to take a month off before resuming as a way to gauge how easy the site was to use by way of checking how much I remembered after coming back cold.

I can confidently say that, while my intended one month became three, WordPress is easy enough to use that what little I had forgotten was refreshed by glancing around my landing page after signing in.

So, I would just like to say that you should go forth and begin your own blog with the knowledge that even if you get stalled you will be able to pick up with little re-learning necessary.

Leave a Reply

